LIVE WEBINAR | TUES. NOVEMBER 28 @ 8 AM GMT+2

8am Berlin, 11am Dubai,  3pm China, 4pm Tokyo 

With global enrollment concerns, schools are pooling their resources to increase the number of prospective students visiting their campus and website.

With more than 90% of all online experiences beginning with search, your school's website has quickly become your most important marketing tool. But, how exactly do you use it to recruit more students?

Join Debbie Eisenach to learn how your website's performance in search, user experience, choice of photography, and overall design impact recruitment and enrollment.

IN THIS WEBINAR, YOU WILL LEARN:
  • How your website's design impacts the success of admission campaigns
  • When and where to use testimonials, photos, and videos for maximum impact
  • How to guide visitors down an intentional path towards conversion
  • New ways to highlight important content and events, like alumni profiles and open houses
  • The benefits of using social media on your website
  • And SO much more!
Debbie-175.jpgABOUT DEBBIE EISENACH
As part of Finalsite's marketing team, Debbie has worked with international schools for the past 8 years while living in both Asia and Europe. From conference planning and presentations, to association events, and client success stories, she helps schools understand how they can maximize their web presence while partnering with Finalsite. In her free time she enjoys traveling and attending events at her children's school in Berlin, Germany.